

Jerusalem College of Engineering (An autonomous Institution)

(An autonomous Institution)
(Approved by AICTE, affiliated to Anna University,
Accredited by NBA and NAAC with 'A' Grade)

GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

S.NO.	NAME	POSITION
1	Dr.M.Mala, Managing Trustee	Chairperson
2	Mr.V.P.Murugesh, Founder Trustee	Trust Member
3	Dr.R.Santhi, Principal, Tagore College of Arts & Science	Trust Member
4	Ms.S.J.Rakshana	Trust Member
5	Dr.L.Vijayaraghavan, Retd. Professor, IIT Madras	Educationist
6	Dr.R.Ramesh, Principal, TEC	Member
7	Dr.P.Anuradha, Dean – Academics, JCE	Member
8	Dr.V.Jamuna, Dean - Student Affairs, JCE	Member
9	Mr.D.Kangeyan , Administrative Officer, JCE	Member
10	Dr.V.Gopalakrishnan, Professor/HOD Electrical and Electronics Engineering Government College of Technology Coimbatore -641013	State Government Nominee
11	Dr.K.Vani, Professor, Department of Information and Science and Technology, Anna University	Anna University Nominee
12	Dr.Ramesh Sengottuvelu, Principal, JCE	Member Secretary